Cat Nappin’

Kitty Cocoon

I am not one of those crazy cat ladies… sorry Nana… but I every once in a while I come across a cat that thinks it’s a dog and I want to take him home.  And if I did, I would buy a kitty cocoon by one form design because it is so freaking cool.  Granted it is just made of cardboard which in my book doesn’t warrant the ($249 plus $15 shipping) price tag but frankly, if they made one for people I would curl up in it every night.

Just for the record, I still want a dog.  A big one.

Leave a comment

Filed under Yes please!

Leave a Reply

