“Sorry” Never Looked so… Um… Weird

Okay… I have been bad.  Very bad.  No posts in months, but what can I say?  Sometimes life gets so interesting that I just don’t have the time or focus to put it down into words.  

In my effort to find a good apology-image for this post, I typed “I am sorry” into Google and this random gem popped up… 

I am sorry 

 Yeah, I know what you are thinking… “WTF?  That is one evil looking little finger monkey!”  And I couldn’t agree more but it did remind me of the other day when I did a “glitter monkey” search (don’t ask) and this is what popped up…

 Glitter monkey
  
Perhaps I should put together a coffee table book on mis-tagged photos?  Or maybe I should just keep blogging since I just got done saying I was sorry for being gone so long?  Damn ADD! 
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

