Likable Stuff

stuff-white-people-like.jpg

 Let me paint a picture of myself for those of you who haven’t met me… it will be a very “bright” picture.  To be fair, I am fair.  Not like Casper the Friendly Ghost but “pretty pale” which is why a friend sent me this blog, stuffwhitepeoplelike.  It’s “a blog devoted to stuff that white people like.”  It’s true, I DO like a lot of the stuff on this list.  But the best part is that most of my slightly more-pigmented friends do too.  Maybe when they run out of things to list they will create a blog dedicated to white stuff people like.  I would start it off with coconut and then rice pudding and then sourdough bread and then smooth porcelain and then…  More on Wired.  

Leave a comment

Filed under good times, trends

Leave a Reply

