Shades

mags-1.jpg

Check out this magnetic curtain by Florian Krautli!  You can shape it anyway you want and it will stay put thanks to those tiny magnets (that look stylish too).  I believe these are just concept curtains but I hope not for long!

mags-3.jpg

I think I would opt out of using any sort of metal furniture in that room though unless I was going for the Dharma Initiative look.  Can’t find your keys… check the curtains!

mags-2.jpg
Leave a comment

Filed under brilliant, design, get inspired, Yes please!

Leave a Reply

