Wakie! Wakie! Eggs and Bacie!

clocky-2.jpg

Alarm clocks are a necessary evil… especially for me, as a self proclaimed champion sleeper.  That said, I have gone through my fair share of alarms from soothing radios that don’t work to beeping machines that actually wake me up angry.  So far, the best is on my phone… the Antelope tone, don’t as me why!

But I would love it if my alarm clock was something special… like Clocky, designed by Nanda because I am confident that every morning, it would make me laugh as hard as I am right now.

Clocky is “[t]he alarm clock that runs away and hides to get you out of bed.  Clocky gives you one chance to get up.  But if you snooze, Clocky will jump off your nightstand and wheel around your room looking for a place to hide, beeping all the while.  You’ll have to get out of bed to silence his alarm. Clocky is kind of like a misbehaving pet, only he will get up at the right time.”

1 Comment

Filed under brilliant, design, Yes please!

One response to “Wakie! Wakie! Eggs and Bacie!

  1. Pingback: Stupid Shit - I « notice things

Leave a Reply

