I AM SPAM – III

If it takes three things to make a trend, then I think we are on to something with my third installment of I AM SPAM…

Janet Nelson is turning penis enhancement SPAM into something for the whole family… good, clean, cartoon fun.

 

And for the academics, there is SPAM is Poetry dedicated to turning authentic spam into prose.  The About page says the site is “a collection of desperate cries for attention from the marketing gutter.” 

I guess, I don’t believe in the Ferber Method.  Do you?

Leave a comment

Filed under I AM SPAM, marketing, trends, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

