The Comeback Kid

I have been worried about how to make my blog comeback… so much so that I have not done a damn thing.  So instead of over thinking it, which I humbly admit I have the tendency to do, I am just going to dive in with some random crap and hope you are distracted enough to let it pass…

Random things from the past few weeks:

A crazy coworker and I actually stalked this man down the street so that she could camera phone harrass document his modern cul-de-sac mullet… which from this angle also looks like an impressive skin halo. 

“Free Lunch Friday” provided more than just sandwich lunch boxes – it also provided a chuckle.  I present you with the vag box…  Huh?  Did the person responsible for the Verry Veggie stickers fall asleep at the label maker?  Was it McClellan a disgruntled worker?  A Freudian Slip?  Whoever you are, I think I want to be friends with you.

And finally, this guy…  

Let’s first give credit where it is due – Lacoste, your brand & clothes rock and you make me want to be a better tennis player. 

But seriously, how does this happen?  I really want to understand.  Sure, there was a point in my life when I wanted a tattoo… but it was a rebellious phase… not a preppy one.

2 Comments

Filed under brilliant, get inspired, good times, marketing, Reality Check, trends

2 responses to “The Comeback Kid

  1. babybound

    Crazy? O I’ll show YOU crazy.

    Wait till I tattoo a big triangle guess logo on my ass cheek and make you look at it.

  2. Jessica

    Welcome back! We missed you.

Leave a Reply

