Lust For – III

My third installment of “Lust For”.

I thought about writing something creepy since it is Friday the 13th… but I don’t like creepy things.  However, anybody who knows me, knows that I LOVE animals.  (But to be clear for those that don’t know me, I am not a dirt-under-my-nails kinda gal.)  And now that I am in this new nesting phase of my life, I am overly concerned with interior design.  So imagine my excitement when I stumbled across the animal print collection called “Catherine’s Animals” by Catherine Ledner. ANIMALS SHOT AGAINST GORGEOUS WALLPAPER PRINTS!  Mama likie — yes, I am talking about myself in 3rd person… don’t judge me. 

If I had any extra money I would purchase a few… but I don’t, so I will instead put her work on my blog and live vicariously though my faithful readers who will no doubt snatch up her inventory.

My favorites… in order…

1 Comment

Filed under brilliant, design, get inspired, lust for, Yes please!

One response to “Lust For – III

  1. babybound

    Holy crap I LOVE these. She went to my college so that pretty much means I have to buy one right? Right. Crap which one? Why do you make my life so complicated?

Leave a Reply

