Fork in the Garbage Disposal

I really enjoying dancing… the more ridiculously the better.  All my moves are all my own…  Well, I thought they were until I saw The Yes Dance video taken at Carnival  – which is basically Gay Mardi Gras. 

If you don’t have time to enjoy this bouncing-ball-of-XTC-induced-homo-glory, at least watch at the [0:31] mark where they demonstrate the Fork in the Garbage Disposal dance because it is epic.

And to think I used to believe that this 60’s dance group was ahead of their time… how lame am I?  Wait, don’t answer that!

 

1 Comment

Filed under brilliant, get inspired, good times, Reality Check, trends

One response to “Fork in the Garbage Disposal

  1. Pingback: Go the Gay Way

Leave a Reply

