You Break It, You Buy it.

Sometimes I have emotion management issues.  Let’s put it this way… I have been known to sass-off with such venom that licks from the flames of hell actual singe my pants.  But when I don’t, I bottle it up until I am physically sick or chasing my dear friend Xanax with a glass of pinot grigio.  Lovely isn’t it?

But in my defense, what are my options?  Standing in Chrissy Field and screaming on the top of my lungs is effective but unless I want the police being called, it isn’t the best for a city dweller like myself.  I have tried a much quieter approach which involves popping in my ear buds, cranking up my iPod and dancing with reckless abandon in the privacy of my own apartment until I am absolutely exhausted… but I am 30 years old… face it, I could hurt myself.

(Insert: clouds parting and brilliant rays of sunshine) Yarisal & Kubllitz has answered our prayers… the Passive Aggressive Anger Release Machine.  You insert a coin into this vending machine-like contraption, select a piece of China, watch it being slowly pushed forward until it falls and smashes to smithereens.  Feel the rush!

Added bonus:  Check out some of the curious installations they have on their site.  Just click on the photos in the Works section to see them in action.

1 Comment

Filed under brilliant, design

One response to “You Break It, You Buy it.

  1. innovationgonewrong

    This is a hilarious invention. I’m glad you found it.

Leave a Reply

