I AM SPAM – IV

I would love to get my head out of the gutter… oh wait, no I wouldn’t… which is why I bring you the fourth installment of I AM SPAM.

  • Nothing beats a huge stick – except perhaps a bigger stick…
  • Attract woman like flies with our new penile shaft elongating pills – I believe the saying being referenced is “like flies on shit” which raises all these questions for me…
  • Email Subject:  Have sex till you drop  Email Body: I enjoy sleeping around and the women enjoy my company – WOW – these pills can actually give men manly-bits AND a personality… what’s not to like?!?!

SPAM is nothing but a dirty, four-letter word… isn’t that awesome?

1 Comment

Filed under I AM SPAM, marketing, trends

One response to “I AM SPAM – IV

  1. babybound

    No dum dum, Spam is a can shaped ham like substance that nobody but Hawaiians is willing to ingest.

    But that dude that sleeps around sounds awesome.

Leave a Reply

