One Man’s Doodle…

Remove your mind from the gutter… I am talking about ABSTRACT EXPRESSION, people!!!

I was chatting online with a good bud of mine when he shot me this link… Jackson Pollock.  Needless to say, that was the end of our conversation because I became totally enamored by the site.  What’s not to love about creating Pollack-like paintings on your computer with a click of your pen (or mouse)?  I guess my next step would be to try to pass it off as “art” like Pollack.  Nah… how many times are people really going to fall for that?!?!

Leave a comment

Filed under design, DIY, get inspired, good times

Leave a Reply

